top of page
Fritillaria

Fritillaria

€34.00Price
Sales Tax Included

The "FRITILLAIRE" are earrings mounted on18K GF gold. A beautiful pearl ofRARE RHODONITE BLACK LACEcomes to sublimate them, a very useful stone for students: it promotes learning and stimulates memory.

 

On a physical level...

Rhodonite is linked to the heart chakras, it regulates the heartbeat and calms stress. It is also recommended when needed to strengthen immunity and fight against inflammation of the skin and joints. It also promotes peaceful and restorative sleep.

 

In terms of energy...

Rhodonite helps neutralize the harmful action of negative emotions such as anxiety. It gives courage and confidence during difficult times. Its pink color makes it favorable to loving and emotional impulses by establishing understanding and trust within the couple. It is an auspicious stone for the astrological signs of Aries, Cancer, Capricorn and Gemini.

 

N.B: Lithotherapy does not in any way replace a follow-up with your referring doctor, the same goes for any drug treatment whatsoever.

bottom of page

top of page
FRITILLAIRE

FRITILLAIRE

34,00 €Prix
TVA Incluse

Les "FRITILLAIRE" sont des boucles d'oreilles montées sur de l'or 18K GF. Une magnifique perle de RHODONITE RARE DENTELLE NOIRE vient à les sublimer, pierre très utile aux étudiants : elle favorise l'apprentissage et stimule la mémoire.

 

Sur le plan physique..

La rhodonite est liée aux chakras du coeur, elle régularise le rythme cardiaque et calme le stress. Elle est aussi conseillée en cas de besoin de renforcement de l'immunité et la lutte contre les inflammations de la peau et des articulations. Elle favorise aussi un sommeil paisible et réparateur.

 

Sur le plan énergétique..

La rhodonite aide à neutraliser l'action néfaste des émotions négatives telles que l'anxiété. Elle donne courage et confiance lors des périodes difficiles. Sa couleur rose, la rend favorable aux élans amoureux et affectifs en installant l'entente et la confiance au sein du couple. C'est une pierre propice aux signes astrologiques du Bélier, du Cancer, du Capricorne et des Gémeaux.

 

N.B : La lithothérapie ne remplace en aucun cas un suivi avec votre médecin référent, il en vas de même pour un traitement médicamenteux quel qu'il soit.

bottom of page